Cover Reveal: Love, In Spanish by Karina Halle

Fans of Karina Halle and Love, In English, get ready for Love, In Spanish! This lengthy novella is Mateo’s POV, happening after the end of Love, In English, complete with flashbacks to some important moments in the book and showing the thoughts and emotions of Mateo! Get ready for a wild ride. This book will be live November 11, 2014. Make sure to add it to your TBR pile and pre-order today! Now check out this galactic cover for Love, In[Read more]

Waiting on Wednesday: All Things Pretty (Pretty #3) by M. Leighton

 “Waiting on” Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. This week we can hardly wait for the day when we can finally read All Things Pretty, the third installment to M. Leighton’s Pretty Series.  The Pretty Series was a random one click find one day and I have been forever grateful for that moment of wonderful clarity. This book is going to be fabulous and I cannot wait to get my[Read more]

Release Blitz and Review: Bad Son Rising by Julie Richman

 Congratulations to Julie Richman on her newest release, Bad Son Rising, which invaded the world on September 12, 2014! If you have read the Needing Moore Trilogy, then you will recognize Zac Moore as the son of Schooner Moore. He finally gets his own story! Today we have teasers, an excerpt, Tina’s Thoughts and a fabulous giveaway! Check it out and add this book to your TBR pile today! People think I’m a douche. And maybe I am. I use[Read more]

Blog Tour and Review: Right Kind of Wrong by Chelsea Fine

Welcome to the Right Kind of Wrong Book Tour! This book was fabulous and a great addition to the FINDING FATE Series. We have some more about the book, a few teasers, Tina’s Thoughts and a giveaway! Check it out and make sure to add Right Kind of Wrong to your TBR list today! Sometimes wrong can feel oh so right . . . Jenna Lacombe needs complete control, whether it’s in the streets . . . or between the[Read more]

Cover Reveal: Wicked by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Excuse me while I fangirl, y’all! We are so excited to bring you the Cover Reveal for Jennifer L. Armentrout’s WICKED! WICKED is a New Adult Paranormal Romance and is a part of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Wicked Trilogy. It is being released on December 8th, 2014. Ah! We cannot wait for this new series to start! So make sure you pre-order your copy today. Check out this glorious cover and synopsis. Amazon Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans. Twenty-two year[Read more]